Call Us Today! (972) 740-5640

Proudly serving Rockwall, TX and the surrounding area since 2008

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.67

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 07/21/2019 | Author: Mark S.

Comments: Excellent communication and product. Also had new kitchen countertops installed. All work completed to a tight time schedule, as we had to leave on an extended overseas trip.

Review Date: 06/15/2019 | Author: Christina B.

Comments: We hired Steve after seeing the quality and workmanship that he completed at my parents house with their cabinets. We hired him to coordinate granite countertops and install an apron sink which involved redoing the cabinets to accommodate the new sink. He was totally professional from start to finish.

Review Date: 01/21/2019 | Author: Rebecca M.

Comments: Steve communication is excellent. He stays on top of projects and lets you know the progress and status. He was recommended to us by Stone mode Granite for cabinet work we needed for new countertop installations. While he was preparing an estimate on the kitchen needs we asked him about other improvements in our house. Steve was able to repair leaking glass doors, refit a large fireplace cabinet, restore bathroom vanities and create two new functioning drawers. I have already recommended his services to three other people.

Review Date: 01/19/2019 | Author: Jerry A.

Comments: Steve is a real professional. His attention to detail is great and his finished product was outstanding. The kitchen cabinets were a drab brown wood tone and now are beautiful white. We love the work he did (he did a few extras for us also) and the kitchen now looks bright and cheerful. Great job and Steve was very easy to work with!

Review Date: 04/19/2017 | Author: Laura S.

Comments: Steve is knowledgeable, courteous and a professional. He did a great job refacing, replacing and repairing my kitchen cabinets. He was on time and on budget. I really appreciated the little extra attention to detail to make my kitchen cabinets look perfect!

Review Date: 03/01/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Showed up on time and finished job in 5 days redoing kitchen

Review Date: 03/01/2017 | Author: Teddy T.

Comments: Steve Simmons provided superior workmanship and professionalism. The products he used to remodel our bathroom were of the finest quality. Work was stared and finished exactly as Mr. Simmons promised. Not only was his workmanship and products used exceptional, but his customer service was something to note. Ethical, integrity, honesty, professional and eager to please are words describing Mr. Simmons and the work he preformed for my wife and I.

Review Date: 02/02/2017 | Author: Gaye M.

Comments: Mr. Simmons worked alone and completed a big job in four days with minimum disruption. He made improvements I hadn't even thought of and I am very pleased with the end results.

Review Date: 02/02/2017 | Author: Kit C.

Comments: Excellent quality work and I love my updated cabinets. The project took longer then I expected but if you plan for it, you will be very happy with the work.

Review Date: 11/02/2016 | Author: Angela W.

Comments: Steve is a very professional, prompt indivudual. He's very attentative and goes above and beyond to get the work finished in a timely manner! Will be hiring him to finish up some projects on our new house!

Review Date: 09/30/2016 | Author: Ken S.

Comments: Steve is very careful, clean, and accurate in his work. He is open to changes and suggestions and very willing to adapt to our wishes. He is a very good finish carpenter and designer. We will only hire him for all our remodeling projects. You won't go wrong with Steve Simmons.

Review Date: 09/23/2016 | Author: Robert H.

Comments: He did a fantastic job and I absolutely would recommend him to anyone.